International Architecture Prize | IE SPACES FOR INNOVATION

IE School of Architecture and Design announces its third IE SPACES FOR INNOVATION PRIZE for young architects and designers to attract and reward young talented professionals around the word.

Candidates have to present a digital collage where they will be showing their insights and reflections about the future of work, retail and learning environments.

All young architects and designers worldwide who have finished their studies or graduate studies in 2012 or later.

There are no registration fees.

July 6, 2016 to October 1, 2016

Full-time, six month, paid professional internship in UNStudio, O+A Studio, Ingenhoven Architects and Viguier et Associes + Free registration fees in the IE Master in Design for Work, Retail and Learning Environments + Scholarships worth € 29.000 towards the program tuition fees.

  • UNStudio (Dutch architecture design studio founded by Ben van Berkel and Caroline Bos)
  • O+A Studio (Interior and architectural design firm based in San Francisco)
  • Ingenhoven Architects (Renowned architecture firm recognized for sustainable architecture)
  • Viguier et Associes (International architecture, town planning and interior firm led by Jean-Paul Viguier)
  • Martha Thorne (Executive Director of the Pritzker Architecture Prize)
  • Guzmán de Yarza (Director of the Master in Design for Work, Retail and Learning Environments)

If you want to learn more about this prize click here.

No hay comentarios.: